I'm a bit confused by the quickstart, which I'm supposed to be running later today. I thought I understood the rules, but the adventure is throwing me.. It lists eight wounds as a concequence for both the first scene and the second, but then in the description of dice rolling it talks about it as if it is two wounds in the concequences. Eight sounds awfully high, two full dramatic wounds. and the desription talks about two, what am I missing?
Sat, 03/19/2016 - 11:22#1
Quickstart, first scene (and second), eight wounds or two?