Two questions here, I'm sure they came out before but can't find it.
1- About the +1 on dice rolls on some skills that some advantages gives (ex: +1 on notice with University); if you roll a natural 10 (and therefore a total of 11), what becomes of that extra 1? Is it wasted or does it count as an additional dice that rolled 1 (i.e. can I 'transfer' that 1 to another group of dice to try and get a raise?).
2- About the rule that allows to 'reroll any single dice' when a skill is at least 3. Would you say that the reroll automaticaly replace your lowest dice or do you get to chose if you use it or not (that is, if the reroll is lower than the original roll).