[REGISTER] or [LOGIN] to browse without adverts

4 posts / 0 new
Last post
Luis Olmeda
Luis Olmeda's picture
Activating Villain´s Hubris

Hi everyone!

Do you know if a hero could activate a villain´s hubris by spending a hero point? I can´t find any rule about it...

0 votes
Vote up!
Vote down!
Salamanca's picture
I allow it...if they know it or act in a way that could trigger it.
Joachim Deneuve...
Joachim Deneuve du Surlign's picture

I'd allow it even if they don't know the villain's hubris - sometimes having their Hubris active isnot to the PCs advantage.

Tobie Abad
Tobie Abad's picture

I thought that was something under the auspice of Sorte.

share buttons