[REGISTER] or [LOGIN] to browse without adverts

  • by Harliquinn Whit...
  • Mon, 08/15/2016 - 10:40
  • 26 comments

A Hero with 4 Ranks in a Skill can make 2 Raises for sets of 15.

A GM may spend a Danger Point to increase the total needed for each Raise by 5.

Does this interaction resolve as:

A) A Hero can make 1 Raise for a set of 15 and cannot use the 4 Ranks in a Skill benefit that Round (Simplest)

B) A Hero can make 1 Raise for a set of 15 and 2 Raises for a set of 20 (Adding +5 from the Danger Point. A benefit over the current rules)

Forum category: