[REGISTER] or [LOGIN] to browse without adverts

Hi everyone!

I have a couple of doubts about the duelist styles:

1- A Style Maneuver can only be used once in a round, or it follows the standard rules for dueling maneuvers (unless its specific rule says another thing, of course)?

Forum category:

This text is intended to clarify my ideas about how maneuvers and styles fit together in 7th Sea to counter or prevent each other in the flow of combat.  “Counter” means “used in response,” and “prevent” means “used to discourage or stop.”  I’m not trying to rewrite the book here, so I will not list all of the mechanics or the descriptive text.  Pages 235 - 239 have the full mechanics.
 

The Basic Maneuvers

 

Forum category:
share buttons